New Wedding Dress Designs and More…

The wedding fayre on Sunday was great.  Even though it rained all day, some very determined brides braved the inclement weather and came anyway and of course all the suppliers were waiting with big smiles on our faces; ready to talk about what we all love best… weddings.

The interest in the Estilo Moda stand was very positive indeed and I found myself sketching wedding dresses on the spot for quite a number of ladies who were not really sure of their personal styles, options in wedding fashion or what would look good on them.  I was in my elements…

Estilo Moda Stand - MK Marquee Wedding Fayre

Estilo Moda Stand

I also made quite a number of girls take off some of their clothes so I could see their figures better and this tickled people to no end.  The sight of girls stripping in front of me every now and again made me look like I had a secret spell or voodoo charm or something to make them lose all inhibitions before me :).    I met a bride who was so shy and so sweet and did not know much about wedding fashion or what’s in but it turns out that she has an amazing body and would look stunning in a mermaid style like the one in this sketch I created for her.

Wedding Dress Sketch

Mermaid Wedding Dress Sketch

Finally, I’ve decided that since we allowed the brides at the wedding fayre to see this one dress from our new collection, then it is only fair that you are allowed to see it as well.  The collection features a high number of accessories and embellishments to jazz up any dress and the lace applique on this dress can be replaced by around 20 or more accessories. This gives you more of a chance to make your dress your own and wear it your way.   I am very eager to know what you think so just go for it.  And for all those who have told me that the suspense is driving them crazy and I am beginning to get on their nerves, I can only say ‘good things come to those who wait’ ha ha.

Enjoy…

Estilo Moda Indulge Collection

Estilo Moda Indulge Collection

2 thoughts on “New Wedding Dress Designs and More…

  1. Pingback: A Tangerine Tango Wedding for You | The Estilo Moda Designer

  2. Pingback: A Tangerine Tango Wedding for You | wedding blog

Please leave a comment. I'll love to know what you think!

